Digital release date: June 30, 2017
Vinyl release date: Coming Soon


01. Disappear
02. Somewhere Between
03. Out Loud
04. Falling Stars
05. So Cold
06. Radiogaze
07. When
08. We
09. Not Enough
10. Hopeless

Radiogaze” is the debut full-length album by Saint-Petersburg, shoegaze dream pop band, Blankenberge.

Blankenberge create warm reverb-drenched, drone-raging songs that swell into soaring ethereal harmonies. Nostalgia, longing and hope has seldom sounded this alluring. Feeling lost has never sounded this liberating with Yana’s swooning, soft vocals serenely ascending and sweeping the skies, unveiling an afterglow, lacing emotion through a blazing, hazy swirl of loud droning guitars that swell and subside in an all-embracing ocean of sound.

“It’s a wonder. The sonic caverns are deeper, the vocals more assured, the space they inhabit is fully their own. Already critically lauded as one of the best albums in the genre in 2017, Blankenberge have carved out their own space in a scene that sometimes seems okay with “good enough”. Radiogaze is a pure and perfect shoegaze record – crystalline and euphoric from start to finish. While 2017 brimmed with exceptional talent and incredible albums, Blankenberge’s offering sparkles as this year’s crowning jewel”.DKFM Shoegaze Radio

Audio Player

Record details


Coming Soon

Streaming links